Pants on Fire

Okay! Fine! I lied yesterday!

I didn’t “almost glue my hand to the television remote and Horatio (left)”.  There’s no almost about it.  I glued myself to Horatio’s head and the television remote at the same time.

Okay, that’s still lying.

I simultaneously glued myself to Horatio with my left hand, the remote with my right hand, Clover’s foot (right) with my right foot, and a piece of paper with my left foot, while assembling parts of our centerpieces.    It wasn’t even a small amount of glue either.  We were really stuck.

Oh well.  Now you know.  I promise not to lie again.

At least it’s not as bad as the time I glued part of my hand to Patrick’s face while he was sleeping.  In my defense, I was able to detach myself without waking him up!

This entry was posted in Seriously...? and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pants on Fire

  1. Patrick says:

    Banning you from krazy glue after the wedding.

  2. Laura says:

    Oh my goodness, how funny. 🙂 Krazy Glue is scary. I try to stay away. The last thing I need is a Jarrod, Zia and Samson stuck to me, Heaven forbid! 😉

  3. LiLu says:

    Oh, my lord.

    You are truly my kindred spirit.

Leave a Reply

