Of Course “I Do”!


It was perfect.  I am at a loss for words.  So much love, generosity, friendship, camaraderie, memories, laughs, hugs, tears… it was the most amazing whirlwind that I will never forget.

And now I must go track down my amazingly wonderful husband (!!) as we have an afternoon at the Williamsburg Spa to look forward to!

This entry was posted in The Wedding and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Of Course “I Do”!

  1. Ohmygoshi says:

    I absolutely LOVE the fourth photo. So sassy and fun! Enjoy the week, you two! ❤

  2. Ohmygoshi says:

    and by the fourth photo, i mean the third photo. my bad.

  3. Jamie says:

    Congrats Liz! You look beautiful!

    I love the group photo too!

  4. LiLu says:

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH congrats! You look gorgeous!!!

  5. Nicole says:

    I LOVE your programs! Or invitation? or whatever the 4th picture is… they look amazing!!

    So glad to see you had such a great time… and can’t wait to see more pictures, you looked gorgeous!

    Love it. I’m obsessed. With you, your ideas, your blog and your brain. Way to go. xo!

  6. Beth says:

    You look hot!!! Congrats again Liz! Enjoy your honeymoon and Williamsburg.

  7. Vie says:

    You look absolutely stunning. Congratulations!!!!

  8. A Super Girl says:

    I can’t believe it’s finally here (or WAS here as the case may be 🙂 ) Still so excited for you both. Have a great honeymoon!

  9. Jen says:

    Congratulations Liz! You looked absolutely beautiful, and I love the picture of you and Patrick with your wedding party! So unique, and a good photo to keep forever to remember your day.

    Enjoy the spa!

  10. notsojenny says:

    beautiful!
    congratulations!
    and the white dress works, good choice!

  11. Meg says:

    Congrats to you both — looks fabulous! And these photos? Incredible. Enjoy every moment!

  12. Ronnica says:

    Congrats…looks like it was beautiful (and YOU most certainly are)!

Leave a Reply

